We are happy to announce finalists in London category!


Angel Armero, Spain


Stephen Duncombe, UK


Jiri Dvorak, UK


Olesia Kim, Russia


Stuart Paton, Italy


Stuart Paton, Italy


Patryk Stanisz, Poland


Mohammad Torki, UK


Stan de Zoysa, Spain


Winners will be announced on the 30th of August.

Congratulations and well done all!