We are thrilled to announce finalists in Single photograph category! It’s a pleasure to see so many striking pictures in the final. Well done all and we hope to see as many of you as possible at the festival!


José Luis Barcia Fernández, Spain

Hakim Boulouiz, Switzerland

Issaret Chalermsopone, Thailand

Enrico Markus Essl, Austria

Roy Fochtman, Germany

Jamie Fyson Howard, Poland

Saumalya Ghosh, India

Homer Harianja, Indonesia

Muhammad Imam Hasan, Bangladesh

Julie Hrudova, Netherlands

Md Enamul Kabir, Bangladesh

Artyt Lerdrakmongkol, Thailand

Lorenzo Lessi, Italy

Kristian Leven, England

Spiros Loukopoulos, Greece

Noppadol  Maitreechit, Thailand

Tymon Markowski, Poland

Jatuporn Pateepaparnee, Thailand

Soumyendra Saha, India

Pushkar Raj Sharma, India

Sakulchai Sikitikul, Thailand

Angkul Sungthong, Thailand

Ken Walton, USA


All finalists will be exhibited at London Street Photography Festival on Aug 25-27. Winners will be announced during LSPF closing party on the 27th of August.

Photo by Gabi Ben Avraham